Search Results

Saturday, May 19

People in front of dinosaur
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Celebrate the Victoria Day long weekend at Canada’s largest museum of art, culture and nature! 

Sunday, May 20

People in front of dinosaur
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Celebrate the Victoria Day long weekend at Canada’s largest museum of art, culture and nature! 

Monday, May 21

People in front of dinosaur
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Celebrate the Victoria Day long weekend at Canada’s largest museum of art, culture and nature! 

Tuesday, May 22

Photograph of the Penn Glee Club performing
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Join us for a free performance by the University of Pennsylvania Glee club. 
 

Friday, May 25

7:00 pm

    

Sunday, May 27

Showstoppers of Southeast Missouri
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Join us for a free performance by the Showstoppers of Southeast Missouri
 

Thursday, May 31

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Travel with us to Rome and the surrounding area to experience intriguing sights specially chosen by our Resource Person Ken Bartlett, including both “must sees” and the less well known.

 

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Join Wildlife Conservation Society Canada staff for fun and interactive activities, and explore how their scientists study animals across Canada. 

Friday, June 8