About ROM Governors

Established in 1992 as the ROM Foundation, the office of ROM Governors is responsible for all philanthropic activities in support of the Museum’s highest priorities. Its work enables ROM to better serve its diverse and ever-changing community, by fostering long-term sustainable relationships of exceptional value both to the institution and its donors. The office of ROM Governors is supported by an independent Board which provides leadership in a wide range of philanthropic activities supporting ROM programs, research, collections, galleries, exhibitions and outreach programs.

Contact Us

100 Queen’s Park
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5S 2C6 

Telephone: 416 586 0701
E-mail: governors@rom.on.ca

For general inquiries contact info@rom.on.ca or call 416 586 8000.

Telemarketing Call Centre (Artsmarketing Services)
416 202 6890

ROM Governors Senior Administration

Steven Presser
Executive Vice President, Philanthropy
steven.presser@rom.on.ca
416 586 8012

Sandy Wilson
Executive Vice President, Operations
sandy.wilson@rom.on.ca
416 586 5751

Caitlin Coull
Vice President, Communications
ccoull@rom.on.ca
416 586 5637

Sara Zerehi
Vice President, Community, Corporate and Foundation Partnerships
saraz@rom.on.ca
416 586 5546

Christie Kirchner
Executive Director, Priorities, Planning and Integration
christie.kirchner@rom.on.ca
416 586 5712

Tara Alisha
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts
tara.alisha@rom.on.ca
416.586.5582

Janice Correa
Associate Vice President, Legacy and Estates
janicec@rom.on.ca
416 586 5578

Christie Parker
Associate Vice President, Major and Leadership Gifts
christie.parker@rom.on.ca
416 586 0209

Amy Rowbotham
Associate Vice President, Stewardship
amyo@rom.on.ca
416 586 5661

Kathryn De Carlo
Director, Principal Gifts
kathrynd@rom.on.ca
416 586 5745

Clara Eta
Director, Finance
ceta@rom.on.ca
416 586 8073

Meghana Jakate
Director, Philanthropic Research
mjakate@rom.on.ca
416 586 5544

Karla Lhotsky
Director, Stewardship
klhotsky@rom.on.ca
416 586 5659

Jelani Lowe
Director, Donor Communications
jlowe@rom.on.ca
416 586 5741

Laura Mayo
Director, Proposals
laura.mayo@rom.on.ca
416 586 8019

Dan Morin
Administrative Director
dan.morin@rom.on.ca
416 586 5660