Search results for “Museum Tours”

Friday January 19

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Saturday January 20

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Sunday January 21

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Monday January 22

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Tuesday January 23

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Wednesday January 24

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Thursday January 25

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Friday January 26

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Saturday January 27

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Sunday January 28

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions