ROM Governors

Honorary Governors

Heritage Governors are a select group of senior volunteers with extensive records of service and support of the Museum. They advance the objectives of the Royal Ontario Museum acting as important advocates and ambassadors for the Museum’s mission and programs.

  • Rudy BrattyRudy Bratty
    Senior Partner,
    Bratty and Partners LLP
  • Jack CockwellJack Cockwell
    Group Chairman,
    Brookfield Asset Management Inc.
  • Fredrik S. EatonFredrik S. Eaton
    O.C., O.Ont
  • Robert GillespieRobert Gillespie
    Gilvest Inc.
  • Patricia HarrisPatricia Harris
  • Gwen HarveyGwen Harvey
    BridgeWater Family Wealth Services
  • Lynton R. Wilson Martha J. Hogarth
  • Richard M. IveyRichard M. Ivey
    C.C., Q.C.
  • Hon. Henry N. R. JackmanHon. Henry N. R. Jackman
    Hal Jackman Foundation
  • Thomas Kierans Thomas Kierans
  • Donald R. LindsayDonald R. Lindsay
    President & Chief Executive Officer,
    Teck Resources Limited
  • Elsie LoElsie Lo
  • Susanne LoewenSusanne Loewen
  • Stephens B. Lowden Stephens B. Lowden
  • Brenda McCutcheonBrenda McCutcheon
  • Frank MilliganFrank Milligan
  • Dixie-Anne Montgomery Dixie-Anne Montgomery
  • Frank PotterFrank Potter
    Emerging Markets Advisors Inc.
  • Joan RandallJoan Randall
  • Wendy RebanksWendy Rebanks
    The W. Garfield Weston Foundation
  • naFlavia Redelmeier
  • John A. Rhind John A. Rhind
  • Donald M. Ross
  • Mrs. Harriet WalkerMrs. Harriet Walker
    Harriet Walker & Associates
  • Lynton R. Wilson Lynton R. Wilson
  • alf-wirth.jpg
    Alfred G. Wirth
    HNW Management Inc.