Search Results

Sunday, April 29

Parks Canada logo
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Join Parks Canada staff and volunteers for fun and interactive activities, and learn about the Rouge National Urban Park.

Friday, May 4

Wednesday, May 9

Weston Entrance
7:00 pm

Celebrating Philanthropy

Friday, May 11

Sunday, May 13

Family Fundays
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Celebrate Mom this Mother’s Day with a special day at the ROM exploring art, culture and nature. With animal encounters and hands-on art projects, you’ll be making wonderful memories throughout the galleries

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

People in front of dinosaur
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Celebrate the Victoria Day long weekend at Canada’s largest museum of art, culture and nature! 

Sunday, May 20

People in front of dinosaur
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Celebrate the Victoria Day long weekend at Canada’s largest museum of art, culture and nature! 

Monday, May 21

People in front of dinosaur
10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Celebrate the Victoria Day long weekend at Canada’s largest museum of art, culture and nature! 

Tuesday, May 22

Photograph of the Penn Glee Club performing
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Join us for a free performance by the University of Pennsylvania Glee club.