Adult Programs

Daily Tours

Tour of the Samuel European Galleries

Free with Museum admission, daily tours are offered to the public by trained volunteer Docents. Tours include general Museum tours, specific gallery tours and tours of special exhibitions.

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, August 16, 2018 | 11:00 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Friday, August 17, 2018 | 11:00 - 18:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 10:30 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions         

 

More Info
Sunday, August 19, 2018 | 10:30 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Monday, August 20, 2018 | 11:00 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 | 11:00 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 | 11:00 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Thursday, August 23, 2018 | 11:00 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Friday, August 24, 2018 | 11:00 - 18:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info
Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 10:30 - 15:00

Don’t miss our Docent tours
Learn about the Museum, our galleries and exhibitions

More Info

Contact

416.586.8000
info@rom.on.ca


ROM Membership

ROM membership is your best value!  Join now and save on selected programs and events.