Adult Programs

ROMTravel

Photo from a mountain over a lush valley

World cultures and natural history tours to thoroughly researched destinations throughout the world, accompanied by expert resource people. Let our experts be your guides.

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (All day) - Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)

 SOLD OUT 

Discover China, a world far different from the West, on this spellbinding 20 day extravaganza. Visit nine UNESCO World Heritage Sites.  Highlights include Beijing, a 4 night luxury cruise on the Yangtze River to Chongqing, Chengdu, idyllic Lijiang, Xian and vibrant Hong Kong, accompanied by the ROM’s Dr. Chen Shen.

 

More Info
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (All day) - Sunday, July 1, 2018 (All day)

Join ROMTravel and Adventure Canada to sail in the wake of Vikings westward across the North Atlantic from Scotland to Iceland.

Information Night
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

5:30 pm at the ROM
Please contact Virignia Van Vliet
416.925.5891
virginiavanvliet@rogers.com

 

 

More Info
Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day) - Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day)

Prepare yourself for a unique and remarkable trip. See Imperial Russia with onion-domed cathedrals, palaces, thrones, crown jewels and the art masterpieces of the famous Hermitage; and 20th century Russia, leaders in the space race. Bob McDonald, the host of CBC’s Quirks and Quarks, takes us behind the scenes.

SOLD OUT

 

More Info
Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day) - Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)

Join ROMTravel and archaeologist Giles Spence Morrow to explore Latin America’s travel gem, Peru, renowned for its archaeological sites, dramatic landscapes, and elegant historic towns and cities.

Information Night
Thursday, January 11, 2018
5:30 pm at the ROM
Please contact Judy Ireland   
416. 532.1492  judy028@sympatico.ca

More Info
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day) - Thursday, May 16, 2019 (All day)

Dinners by the sea or in the shadow of the Acropolis, beautiful towns, archaeological ruins, first-class museums, artistic wonders, magnificent scenery, monasteries, churches....the enduring beauty of Greece stuns the senses.

More Info

Contact

416.586.8000
info@rom.on.ca


ROM Membership

ROM membership is your best value!  Join now and save on selected programs and events.