Search Results

Sunday, December 17

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

A myriad fishes inhabit the live coral reef acquarium.
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Meet the person who keeps our coral reef aquarium thriving!

Monday, December 18

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Tuesday, December 19

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tours are led by trained volunter Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Wednesday, December 20

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Thursday, December 21

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Friday, December 22

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tours are led by trained volunteer Docents and include general museum, specific galleries and special exhibitions

Saturday, December 23

10:00 am - 5:30 pm

No Daily Tours December 23 to January 7.
Instead please enjoy our special ROM for the Holidays programming starting December 26.
Regular daily tours resume Monday January 8.

Illustration of families in front of the ROM during winter.

 

Tuesday, December 26

Illustration of families in front of the ROM during winter.
10:00 am

This year, the Museum is the perfect holiday gathering place for family and friends of all ages!

Wednesday, December 27

Illustration of families in front of the ROM during winter.
10:00 am

This year, the Museum is the perfect holiday gathering place for family and friends of all ages!