ROM Governors

About the ROM Governors

Established in 1992 as the ROM Foundation, the office of the ROM Governors is responsible for all philanthropic activities in support of the Museum’s highest priorities. Its work enables the ROM to better serve its diverse and ever-changing community, by fostering long-term sustainable relationships of exceptional value both to the institution and its donors. The office of the ROM Governors is supported by an independent Board which provides leadership in a wide range of philanthropic activities supporting ROM programs, research, collections, galleries, exhibitions and outreach programs.

Contact Us

100 Queen’s Park
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5S 2C6 

Telephone: 416.586.5660
Facsimile: 416.586.5649
E-mail: governors@rom.on.ca

For general inquiries contact info@rom.on.ca or call 416.586.8000.

Senior Team

Susan Horvath
President & CEO
susanh@rom.on.ca
416.586.5660

D. Scott Forfar, MBA, CFRE
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
scottf@rom.on.ca
416.586.8012

Ulrica Jobe
Vice President, Philanthropy
ulricaj@rom.on.ca
416.586.5818

Todd Hogan
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
toddh@rom.on.ca
416.586.5822

Kirsten Kamper
Director, Patron Programs & Events
kirstenk@rom.on.ca
416.586.5751

Denise Dias
Director, Marketing & Communications
denised@rom.on.ca
416.586.5637

Amy Rowbotham
Director, Stewardship
amyo@rom.on.ca
416.586.5661 

Janice Correa
Director, Legacy & Leadership Gifts
janicec@rom.on.ca
416.586.5578