Kids Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Repeats every day 5 times .
Monday, March 16, 2015 | 13:00 - 16:00
Friday, March 20, 2015 | 13:00 - 16:00

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Repeats every day 5 times .
Monday, March 16, 2015 | 13:00 - 16:00
Friday, March 20, 2015 | 13:00 - 16:00

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Repeats every day 5 times .
Monday, March 16, 2015 | 13:00 - 16:00
Friday, March 20, 2015 | 13:00 - 16:00

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Repeats every day 5 times .
Monday, March 16, 2015 | 16:00 - 18:00
Friday, March 20, 2015 | 16:00 - 18:00

Extended Care, consisting of relaxed, supervised activities, will be available for a limited number of children enrolled in afternoon or full-day options. It will be offered on a first-come, fist-serve basis.

People in hard hats gather around to examine a small core sample from a tree, with a forest in the background
Sunday, April 5, 2015 | 11:00 - 16:00

Come and join us Sunday, April 5th to learn about Forests Ontario, an organization dedicated to the renewal and stewardship of Ontario's forests.

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 26 2015 .
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30

Theme: Museum ABCs

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 26 2015 .
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00

Theme: Museum ABCs

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 27 2015 .
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30

Theme: Museum ABCs

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 27 2015 .
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00

Theme: Museum ABCs

Pendent, Dragon form (Jade), Zhou Dynasty, China, 5th century BC
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 06 2015 except Sat May 23 2015.
Saturday, April 11, 2015 | 09:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015 | 09:00 - 12:00

Prepare for an adventure of mythical proportions. From fire breathing dragons and fickle fairies, to heroic adventurers and sneaky tricksters, you’ll discover the ancient origins of your favourite myths, monsters, and more.