Kids Events

Friday, December 19, 2014

Visitors taking a closer look at the live coral reef aquarium.
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 04 2015 except Sun Nov 16 2014.
Sunday, September 7, 2014 | 11:00 - 13:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015 | 11:00 - 13:00

Meet the person who keeps our coral reef aquarium thriving!

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 04 2015 .
Friday, December 26, 2014 | 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015 | 11:00 - 16:00

ROM goes WILD for the holidays! Explore the exotic this holiday season with a Museum-wide celebration of wildlife. Live animals, wacky and wonderful plants, activities, crafts, and more, all included with admission!

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 24 2015 .
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Theme: Big & Small

Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times .
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00

Advance Registration Window:
ROM RPC/YPC Members: November 10 & 11
ROM Member: November 12 & 13
Public: November 14

Theme: Big & Small

Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times .
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Theme: Big & Small

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 25 2015 .
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00

Theme: Big & Small

Repeats every week every Thursday 6 times .
Thursday, January 8, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Theme: Natural History

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 12 2015 .
Thursday, January 8, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Theme: Natural History

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 13 2015 .
Friday, January 9, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30
Friday, February 13, 2015 | 09:30 - 11:30

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Theme: Natural History

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 13 2015 .
Friday, January 9, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00
Friday, February 13, 2015 | 13:00 - 15:00

SOLD OUT
Please call the Programs Department at 416.586.5797 to be placed on the waiting list.

Theme: Natural History