Heritage Governors

Heritage Governors are a select group of senior volunteers with extensive records of service and support of the Museum. They advance the objectives of the Royal Ontario Museum acting as important advocates and ambassadors for the Museum’s mission and programs.

  • Rudy BrattyRudy Bratty
    Senior Partner, Bratty and Partners LLP
  • Jack CockwellJack Cockwell
    Group Chairman, Brookfield Asset Management Inc.
  • Fredrik S. Eaton
    O.C., O.Ont
  • Robert GillespieRobert Gillespie
    President, Gilvest Inc.
  • Kenneth W. HarriganKenneth W. Harrigan
    KW Harrigan Consultants
  • Patricia HarrisPatricia Harris
  • Gwen HarveyGwen Harvey
    President, BridgeWater Family Wealth Services
  • naRichard M. Ivey
    C.C., Q.C.
  • Hon. Henry N. R. JackmanHon. Henry N. R. Jackman
    President, Hal Jackman Foundation
  • Thomas Kierans Thomas Kierans
  • Donald R. LindsayDonald R. Lindsay
    President & Chief Executive Officer, Teck Resources Limited
  • Elsie LoElsie Lo
  • Susanne LoewenSusanne Loewen
  • Stephens B. Lowden Stephens B. Lowden
  • Brenda McCutcheonBrenda McCutcheon
  • Frank MilliganFrank Milligan
  • Dixie-Anne Montgomery Dixie-Anne Montgomery
  • Frank PotterFrank Potter
    Chairman, Emerging Markets Advisors Inc.
  • Joan RandallJoan Randall
  • Wendy RebanksWendy Rebanks
    Treasurer, The W. Garfield Weston Foundation
  • naFlavia Redelmeier
  • John A. Rhind John A. Rhind
  • Donald M. Ross
  • Mrs. Harriet WalkerMrs. Harriet Walker
    President Harriet Walker & Associates
  • Lynton R. Wilson Lynton R. Wilson


We are currently experiencing intermittent issues with our voicemail system. We thank you for your patience. If you are trying to leave a voicemail, please email your question to info@rom.on.ca and we will get back to you as soon as possible.