Departmental Directory

Department Contact Information
Board of Trustees Office Tel: 416.586.5886
Fax: 416.586.8044
E-mail: board@rom.on.ca
CIBC Discovery Room Tel: 416.586.5800
Fax: 416.586.5562
E-mail: romgall@rom.on.ca
Conservation Tel: 416.586.5793
Fax: 416.586.8036
E-mail: conservation@rom.on.ca
Department of Museum Volunteers Tel: 416.586.5513 or 8097
Fax: 416.586.8075
E-mail: dmv@rom.on.ca
Event Planning & Rentals Tel: 416.586.5572
Fax: 416.586.5792
E-mail: events@rom.on.ca
Group Sales Tel: 416.586.5801
Fax: 416.586.5703
E-mail: groupsales@rom.on.ca
Hands-on Biodiversity Gallery Tel: 416.586.5730
Fax: 416.586.5562
E-mail: romgall@rom.on.ca
Human Resources Tel: 416.586.5543
Fax: 416.586.5827
E-mail: humanresources@rom.on.ca
Institute for Contemporary Culture Tel: 416.586.5524
Fax: 416.586.5832
E-mail: icc@rom.on.ca
Library & Archives Tel: 416.586.5595
E-mail: library@rom.on.ca
Marketing Tel: 416.586.5568
Fax: 416.586.8022
E-mail: N/A
Media Productions Tel: 416.586.8088
Fax: 416.586.5642
E-mail: nmr@rom.on.ca
Media Relations Tel: 416.586.5744
Fax: 416.586.8022
E-mail: media@rom.on.ca
Membership Tel: 416.586.5700
Fax: 416.586.5703
E-mail: membership@rom.on.ca
Natural History Tel: 416.586.5894
Fax: 416.586.5553
E-mail: naturalhistory@rom.on.ca
Permissions & Licensing 
(images & media)
Tel: 416.586.5590 
Fax: 416.586.5642 
E-mail: images@rom.on.ca
Programs Tel: 416.586.5797
Fax: 416.586.5562
E-mail: programs@rom.on.ca
Public Affairs Tel: 416.586.5559
Fax: 416.586.8022
E-mail: publicaffairs@rom.on.ca
Publications Tel: 416.586.5588
Fax: 416.586.5642
E-mail: publications@rom.on.ca
Purchasing Tel: 416.586.5630
Fax: 416.586.8001
E-mail: purchasing@rom.on.ca
Registration Tel: 416.586.5793
Fax: 416.586.5668 
E-mail: registration@rom.on.ca
Renaissance ROM Tel: 416.586.5818
Fax: 416.586.8048 
E-mail: renaissance@rom.on.ca
ROM Governors Office Tel: 416.586.5660 
Fax: 416.586.8048
E-mail: governors@rom.on.ca
ROM Reproductions Shop Tel: 416.586.5896 (shop)
Tel: 416.586.8026 (office)
Fax:416.586.8075 
E-mail: romrepro@rom.on.ca
ROMbus Tel: 416.586.8097
Fax: 416.586.8075
E-mail: dmv@rom.on.ca
ROMTravel Tel: 416.586.8034 
Fax: 416.586.8075
E-mail: travel@rom.on.ca
ROMwalk Tel: 416.586.8097
Fax: 416.586.8075
E-mail: dmv@rom.on.ca
School Visits Tel: 416.586.5801 
Fax: 416.586.5807 
E-mail: schoolv@rom.on.ca
Travelling Exhibitions Tel: 416.586.5834
Fax: 416.586.5832
E-mail: travellingexhibitions@rom.on.ca
Travelling Education Kits Tel: 416.586.5681
Fax: 416.586.8008
E-mail: outreach@rom.on.ca
Travelling Starlab Tel: 416.586.5681
Fax: 416.586.8008
E-mail: outreach@rom.on.ca
Visitor Experience Tel:. 416.586.5734
Fax: 416.586.8008
E-mail: info@rom.on.ca
World Cultures Tel: 416.586.5691
Fax: 416.586.5877
E-mail: worldcultures@rom.on.ca